Need Shadow Clone Jutsu

aw

Today is my second day in CTC Site, migrating Office 365 Emails.  Things are getting bad, the computers and the internet connection are not cooperating.  The are lot’s of problem I’ve encountered.  I was doing this task last 2 weeks in Safami, but things go smooth there.  I dont know what happened here in CTC, they infrastructure sucks.  Anyway no room for excuses, i need to get the job done.  I need shadow clone jutsu right now, because to many pending task is in the queue.  All those task are urgently needs to be done right away.  I hope i have this ability to designate myself into different sites.  3 clone in CTC, 2 clone in NCC, 1 clone in Safami, and the real one is here in the Catering.  I’m very exhausted right now but no room for given up. Just bring it on!!!

 

Leave a comment